Avash Shergill Travel

Saurashtra Darshan Tour

Duration 5 Nights / 6 Days
Destination Covered Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Porbandar, Rajkot, Palitana
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Saurashtra Darshan Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Rajkot

Rajkot, Jamnagar City sightseeing. Night halt at Dwarka.

Day 2: Nageshwar Jyotir Lingam

Nageshwar Jyotir Lingam, Bet Dwarka, Rukmini Temple, Harshad Mata Temple and Porbandar sight seeing. Night halt at Toran Tourist Bungalow, Porbandar.

Day 3: Sasan Gir Safari Park

Somnath, Sasan Gir Safari Park Visit. Night halt at Hotel Girnar, Junagadh.

Day 4: Junagadh

Junagadh local sightseeing, Virpur, Palitana. Night halt at Palitana.

Day 5: Jain Temples

Visit to Jain Temples atop Shatrunjaya Hills, Lothal and back to Ahmedabad.

Day 6: Departure


Tour Detail

Inclusions :

  • Hotel
  • Sightseeing

Terms & Conditions :

* Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.~^#^~* Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date. ~^#^~

Contact Now

Send SMS