Avash Shergill Travel

Golden Triangle Tour

Duration 5 Nights / 6 Days
Destination Covered New Delhi, Jaipur, Agra, Fatehpur Sikri
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Golden Triangle Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival Delhi

Meet and assist at the airport by our company representative and check in to Hotel.
Overnight at Delhi.

Day 2: Delhi

Morning after breakfast take full day sightseeing tour of Old & New Delhi.
Today Sightseeing: Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Raj Ghat, Humayun Tomb, India Gate, Qutab Minar, Grand President House, Lotus Temple, Mahatma Gandhi Memorial etc.

Day 3: Delhi - Agra

This morning after breakfast check out from the hotel and drive to Agra.
Today sightseeing: Sikandra, Taj Mahal, Itmad Ud Daula, Chini Ka Rauza, Agra Fort.
Evening free to explore the Agra local market.
O/N at Agra.
Evening free to explore the Agra local market and overnight stay in Agra.

Day 4: Agra - Fathepur Sikri - Jaipur

This morning after sunrise Taj Mahal drive to Jaipur. Enroute quick visit of Fatehpur Sikri upon arrival jaipur and check in to hotel.
Evening free to explore the Jaipur local market and Overnight at Jaipur.

Day 5: Jaipur

Morning after breakfast full day sightseeing tour of Jaipur.
Today sightseeing: Amber Fort with Elephant Ride, The Pink city of Jaipur to cover Hawa Mahal, City Palace & Jantar Mantar .
Overnight at Jaipur.

Day 6: Departure


Tour Detail

Inclusions :

  • Hotel
  • Sightseeing

Terms & Conditions :

* Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.~^#^~* Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date. ~^#^~

Contact Now

Send SMS